Total Pageviews

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Theatre of Tragedy - Virago EP

Released : 1999
Genre : Gothic Metal, Death/Doom
Length : 30:38
Label : Massacre
Producer : Pete Coleman

Virago is a 1999 EP collection by Theatre of Tragedy. The disc contains tracks left off the Aégis record plus tracks from Velvet Darkness They Fear and the debut album. The EP was also known as the "Shaped Edition". It was released on May 26th 1999.


1. Der Tanz der Schatten
2. Der Spiegel
3. Samantha
4. A Hamlet for a Slothful Vassal
5. Virago


No comments: