Total Pageviews

Friday, July 29, 2011

The Saints - One Two Three Four EP

Released : September 1977 (UK), October 1977 (Australia)
Recorded : April 1977, Sydney, Australia
Genre : Punk
Label : Harvest (UK), EMI (Australia)
Producer : Chris Bailey & Ed Kuepper

One Two Three Four was the first 7" EP by Punk band The Saints. The EP contained two covers and two re-recorded versions of tracks that originally featured on their debut album (I'm) Stranded. It was originally released in the UK as both a single disc EP and a double 7" with a gatefold shelve.
The complete EP was issued on CD in 2007 as bonus tracks to (I'm) Stranded.


1. Lipstick On Your Collar
2. One Way Street
3. River Deep Mountain High
4. Demolition Girl


No comments: