Total Pageviews

Thursday, June 23, 2011

Red Flag - Naïve Dance

Released : 1990
Genre : Synthpop
Label : Enigma Records
Producer : Paul Robb

Naïve Dance is the remix album by the American synthpop band Red Flag. It was released in 1990.


1. Broken Heart [UK Remix]
2. Russian Radio [Glasnost Club Mix]
3. If I Ever [1000 Years Mix]
4. Count to Three [House Mix]
5. Russian Radio [Razormaid Mix]
6. If I Ever [Razormaid Mix]
7. Give Me Your Hand [Razormaid Mix]
8. Count to Three [Razormaid Mix]
9. Pretty in Pity [Painless Mix]
10.Broken Heart


No comments: