Total Pageviews

Thursday, May 5, 2011

Hellhammer - Death Fiend

Recorded : June 1983
Genre : Death metal, first-wave black metal
Length : 32:03
Label : Prowlin' Death Records

Hellhammer are widely credited as pioneers of extreme metal (Black Metal in particular) along with Venom, Bathory and a few others. The band released a handful of demos before splitting or rather evolving into Celtic Frost.


1. Maniac
2. Angel of Destruction
3. Hammerhead
4. Bloody Pussies
5. Death Fiend
6. Dark Warriors
7. Chainsaw
8. Ready for Slaughter
9. Sweet Torment


No comments: