Total Pageviews

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

NOFX - Ribbed

Released : March 26, 1991
Recorded : September, 1990
Westbeach Recorders
Genre : Hardcore punk, punk rock
Length : 28:37
Label : Epitaph
Producer : Brett Gurewitz

Ribbed is the third studio album by the American punk rock band NOFX. It was released on March 26, 1991 through Epitaph Records. It was their last album to feature Steve Kidwiller on guitar, who was replaced by El Hefe.


1. Green Corn
2. The Moron Brothers
3. Showerdays
4. Food, Sex, & Ewe
5. Just The Flu
6. El Lay
7. New Boobs
8. Cheese/Where's My Slice?
9. Together On The Sand
11.Brain Constipation
13.I Don't Want You Around
14.The Malachi Crunch


No comments: